Bank of Hope Mortgage Loan Originators

NMLS ID 이름 전화번호 이메일
1483321 Grace H Choi  1-213-637-5292  graceh.choi@bankofhope.com
295198 Todd Richard Fite  1-310-527-2681  todd.fite@bankofhope.com 
1202244 Kimberly Gadberry  1-714-222-7358 kim.gadberry@bankofhope.com 
1504863 Precious Angel Graham  1-310-527-2371 precious.graham@bankofhope.com 
150690 Ian I Hwang  1-213-235-3139  ian.hwang@bankofhope.com 
1365475 Danielle Im  1-213-427-7995  danielle.im@bankofhope.com 
1425302 Angie Kim  1-310-781-1274  angiem.kim@bankofhope.com 
1251139 Kris Kim  1-213-637-9745  kris.kim@bankofhope.com 
571762 Bobby Park  1-213-637-5295  bobby.park@bankofhope.com 
1762201 Kyungjoo Park  1-213-427-6311  kyungjoo.park@bankofhope.com 
483959 Rose Wakely  1-949-999-7933  rose.wakely@bankofhope.com 
489274 Peter K. Park 1-949-777-3783 peterk.park@bankofhope.com
2114481 Alexander Young Lee 1-714-244-2968 alex.lee@bankofhope.com
440693 Alex E Baek 1-213-800-5250 alex.baek@bankofhope.com
1783083 Amy Kim 1-714-690-1400 amy.kim2@bankofhope.com
1189651 Daniel Baek 1-909-367-1583 daniel.baek@bankofhope.com

 

 

NMLS ID 이름 전화번호 이메일
689847 Lisa Kang 1-773-279-4962 lisa.kang@bankofhope.com
NMLS ID 이름 전화번호 이메일
625162 Paul Shin 1-646-709-3000 paul.shin@bankofhope.com



NMLS ID 이름 전화번호 이메일
1387197 Danny Seungjin Yoo 1-626-483-1185 danny.yoo@bankofhope.com

 

The accuracy of all information and availability of property provided is not guaranteed and should be independently verified through personal inspection and/or by appropriate professionals. Any and all representations and warranties, express or implied, concerning the condition, suitability, or status of title of all properties herein listed are disclaimed (including, but not limited to, any warranty of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, or habitability), and all properties sold shall be conveyed “as is, where is, and with all faults” and subject to all matters in any way affecting title which any such purchaser shall undertake to determine for themselves. The presentation of any information or material herein shall not constitute an offer by Bank of Hope to sell any property, to accept any particular terms concerning a sale, to extend credit, to engage in any real estate transaction requiring a license, or to enter any other contractual relationship.