Bank of Hope Mortgage Loan Originators

NMLS Information for California

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
1189651 Daniel Baek 1-909-367-1583 daniel.baek@bankofhope.com
488331 David Wei Hao Chen 1-323-329-6054 david.chen@bankofhope.com
1483321 Grace H Choi  1-213-637-5292  graceh.choi@bankofhope.com
1521804 Peter Moon Choi 1-626-622-2206 peter.choi@bankofhope.com
1504863 Precious Angel Graham  1-310-527-2371 precious.graham@bankofhope.com 
150690 Ian I Hwang  1-213-235-3139  ian.hwang@bankofhope.com 
1365475 Danielle Im  1-213-427-7995  danielle.im@bankofhope.com 
1868820 Benny D. Kang 1-714-336-3322 benny.kang@bankofhope.com
1783083 Amy Kim 1-714-928-3233 amy.kim2@bankofhope.com
1425302 Angie Kim  1-310-781-1274  angiem.kim@bankofhope.com 
1251139 Kris Kim  1-213-637-9745  kris.kim@bankofhope.com 
2170272 Mikyung Kim 1-213-351-0858 christina.kim2@bankofhope.com
1648850 Sang Hyon Kim 1-714-853-4030 sanghyon.kim@bankofhope.com
2114481 Alex Lee 1-714-244-2968 alex.lee@bankofhope.com
571762 Bobby Park  1-213-637-5295  bobby.park@bankofhope.com 
1762201 Kyungjoo Park  1-213-427-6311  kyungjoo.park@bankofhope.com 
489274 Peter K. Park 1-949-777-3783 peterk.park@bankofhope.com
483959 Rose Wakely  1-949-999-7933  rose.wakely@bankofhope.com 
632884 Susan Sandra Ramirez 1-562-572-4230 susan.ramirez@bankofhope.com

NMLS Information for Illinois

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
689847 Lisa Kang 1-773-279-4962 lisa.kang@bankofhope.com

NMLS Information for New Jersey

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
2225568 James Sunwoo Choi 1-201-720-3905 james.choi@bankofhope.com
1939424 Vivian J. Kim 1-201-486-9220 vivian.kim@bankofhope.com
625162 Paul Shin 1-646-709-3000 paul.shin@bankofhope.com

 

NMLS Information for New York

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
70615 Jordy Castillo 1-516-710-5746 jordy.castillo@bankofhope.com
574983 David Jaffe 1-718-614-3377 david.jaffe@bankofhope.com
1408494 Stella Haemee Jeong 1-212-279-0808 stella.jeong@bankofhope.com
183025 Gun Tony Kim 1-646-529-2317 gun.kim@bankofhope.com
172087 Ying Jie Wang 1-917-281-5122 john.wang2@bankofhope.com
1605596 Tammy Wui 1-718-717-0022 tammy.wui@bankofhope.com

 

NMLS Information for Texas

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
1417593 Seung Eun Kim 1-972-919-9999 seungeun.kim@bankofhope.com

 

NMLS Information for Virginia

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
830856 Hyunah Tiffany Lim 1-571-321-6272 tiffany.lim@bankofhope.com

NMLS Information for Washington

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
870095 Jae K. Kim 1-253-722-4989 jaekyu.kim@bankofhope.com