Bank of Hope Mortgage Loan Originators

NMLS Information for California

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
488331 David Wei Hao Chen 1-323-329-6054 david.chen@bankofhope.com
1521804 Peter Moon Choi 1-626-622-2206 peter.choi@bankofhope.com
150690 Ian I Hwang  1-213-235-3139  ian.hwang@bankofhope.com 
1868820 Benny D. Kang 1-714-336-3322 benny.kang@bankofhope.com
1648850 Sang Hyon Kim 1-714-853-4030 sanghyon.kim@bankofhope.com
571762 Bobby Park  1-213-637-5295  bobby.park@bankofhope.com 
1762201 Kyungjoo Park  1-213-427-6311  kyungjoo.park@bankofhope.com 
489274 Peter K. Park 1-714-880-5554 peterk.park@bankofhope.com

NMLS Information for New Jersey

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
2225568 James Sunwoo Choi 1-201-720-3905 james.choi@bankofhope.com
1939424 Vivian J. Kim 1-201-486-9220 vivian.kim@bankofhope.com
625162 Paul Shin 1-646-709-3000 paul.shin@bankofhope.com

 

NMLS Information for New York

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
70615 Jordy Castillo 1-516-710-5746 jordy.castillo@bankofhope.com
483871 Phillip Moonsik Hong 1-917-400-1606 phillip.hong@bankofhope.com
269063 Zheng Ming Jin 1-646-725-8159 jack.jin@bankofhope.com
1950879 Joo Song Steven Lee 1-718-208-7929 stevenj.lee@bankofhope.com
253555 Jhony Cristian Siu 1-917-939-4263 jhony.siu@bankofhope.com
172087 Ying Jie Wang 1-917-281-5122 john.wang2@bankofhope.com

 

NMLS Information for Virginia

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
830856 Hyunah Tiffany Lim 1-571-321-6272 tiffany.lim@bankofhope.com

NMLS Information for Washington

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
870095 Jae K. Kim 1-253-722-4989 jaekyu.kim@bankofhope.com