People playing chess

NMLS Information

Bank of Hope Mortgage Loan Originators



California

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
1433707 Hye Byun 714-741-4401 hyecha.byun@bankofhope.com
1433701 Sun Cha 310-602-5160 sunnie.cha@bankofhope.com
1471667 Sang Bum Cho 510-663-9905 sang.cho@bankofhope.com
594427 Steve Y Choe 213-385-5272 stevechoe@bankofhope.com
1483321 Grace H Choi 213-637-5292 graceh.choi@bankofhope.com
1471668 Grace Kunsook Choi 408-557-2013 grace.choi@bankofhope.com
1046773 Min Sun Chun 714-736-2293 sunnie.chun@bankofhope.com
295198 Todd Richard Fite 310-527-2681 todd.fite@bankofhope.com
973286 Min Hyun Gim 213-427-6563 mary.gim@bankofhope.com
632717 Todd James Godfrey 949-939-1717 todd.godfrey@bankofhope.com
1504863 Precious Angel Graham 310-527-2371 precious.graham@bankofhope.com
1433689 Hee Han 818-534-3335 heejung.han@bankofhope.com
1433688 Young Mi Hong 818-638-5594 youngmi.hong@bankofhope.com
150690 Ian I Hwang 213-235-3139 ian.hwang@bankofhope.com
1365475 Danielle Im 213-427-7995 danielle.im@bankofhope.com
1433699 Kyung Kang 213-637-9541 kyung.kang@bankofhope.com
1425302 Angie Kim 310-781-1274 angiem.kim@bankofhope.com
1409264 Dong Hoon Kim 847-818-9542 donghoon.kim@bankofhope.com
1433708 Emily Kim 858-874-3225 emily.kim@bankofhope.com
1433695 Eunice Kim 714-994-5900 eunice.kim@bankofhope.com
1433691 Jae Shin Kim 213-368-8599 jaeshin.kim@bankofhope.com
1433700 Jimmy Dongjin Kim 213-637-9554 jimmy.kim@bankofhope.com
1433693 Kelly Nayun Kim 909-718-7321 kelly.kim@bankofhope.com
1251139 Kris Kim 213-637-9745 kris.kim@bankhope.com
364492 Mi Young Kim 253-984-7900 miyoung.kim@bankofhope.com
1188776 Min Ah Kim 213-637-9744 minah.kim@bankofhope.com
1433687 Jaemin Kwon 213-368-8586 jaemin.kwon@bankofhope.com
1433698 Eric Jaeho Lee 213-637-9543 ericj.lee@bankofhope.com
1433685 Jiyun Chae Lee 213-235-3255 jiy.lee@bankofhope.com
805574 Joyce Lee 213-446-4639 joyce.lee@bankofhope.com
1433710 Junghyun Park Lee 213-235-3197 junghyun.park@bankofhope.com
1433686 Kathleen Lee 213-741-2222 kathleen.lee@bankofhope.com
708177 Janette Mah 213-427-1490 janette.mah@bankofhope.com
1433702 Hyun Mi Miyazaki 310-602-5163 hyunmi.miyazaki@bankofhope.com
1410114 Miyoung Oh 847-818-9534 miyoung.oh@bankofhope.com
571762 Bobby Park 213-637-5295 bobby.park@bankofhope.com
1433703 Mi Young Park 310-327-2222 miyoung.park@bankofhope.com
1433684 Seong Park 213-763-2540 seongjin.park@bankofhope.com
325913 Sunny Hui Park 213-235-3109 sunnyh.park@bankofhope.com
1516072 Darren Khanh Quach 213-427-7998 darren.quach@bankofhope.com
667108 Christopher M Rogalla 949-999-7921 christopher.rogalla@bankofhope.com
632722 Linda Faye Scott 949-999-7946 linda.scott@bankofhope.com
325453 Jon Setsuo Shimazaki 949-999-7940 jon.shimazaki@bankofhope.com
1433696 Eun Kyung Shin 213-235-3116 kay.kim@bankofhope.com
861932 Nayoung Shon 253-941-9200 hannah.shon@bankofhope.com
260939 Timothy Michael Sibley 949-999-7945 tim.sibley@bankofhope.com
1433690 Sue Song 818-638-6671 sue.song@bankofhope.com
483963 Diane E Uehlinger 213-422-4734 diane.uehlinger@bankofhope.com
483959 Rose Wakely 949-999-7933 rose.wakely@bankofhope.com


Illinois

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
994091 Amy Mi Jung Chi 847-818-4843 amy.chi@bankofhope.com
1411182 Mi Hyun Cho 773-202-4762 mihyun.cho@bankofhope.com
1409307 Judy Sungkyung Chung 847-818-4842 judy.chung@bankofhope.com
689847 Lisa Kang 773-279-4962 lisa.kang@bankofhope.com
948458 Chong Woo Kim 847-392-3635 chongw.kim@bankofhope.com
423889 Nicole Kim 773-279-4905 nicoleH.kim@bankofhope.com
1411910 Sung Jin Kim 855-329-2226 sungjin.kim@bankofhope.com
681042 Yun Jung Kim 224-315-4405 yunjung.moon@bankofhope.com
864353 Jade E Lee 847-818-4836 jade.lee@bankofhope.com
1410360 Pyung Moo Lee 773-433-3011 pyungm.lee@bankofhope.com
1409253 Yunok Lee 847-818-4833 yunok.lee@bankofhope.com
909012 Rachel Lieu 847-965-7373 rachel.lieu@bankofhope.com
1409564 Mi Hae Park 773-279-4922 mihae.park@bankofhope.com
1418800 Christine Songwon Yoon 773-279-4952 christine.yoon@bankofhope.com
1409689 Karen K Yun 630-505-4247 karen.yun@bankofhope.com


New Jersey

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
1452863 Angela Kim 201-720-7558 angelap.kim@bankofhope.com
1452862 Charles Kim 201-242-7462 charles.kim@bankofhope.com
471096 Hyong Sok Kwon 201-720-7559 davidh.kwon@bankofhope.com


New York

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
1452858 Jacklyn Ahn 718-799-5104 jacklyn.ahn@bankofhope.com
1452868 Seung Hwan Chi 212-609-2657 seunghwan.chi@bankofhope.com
1452857 Eun Young Cho 212-279-2790 eunyoung.cho@bankofhope.com
1452871 Dong Jun Kim 212-609-2652 dongjun.kim@bankofhope.com
1452855 Soojin Kim 718-799-5101 soojin.kim@bankofhope.com
1452869 David Lau 212-609-2650 david.lau@bankofhope.com
1454089 Hyun Henry D Lee 212-609-2656 henry.lee@bankofhope.com
1452854 Jihyun T Lee 718-886-6611 jihyun.lee@bankofhope.com
1452853 Kyeong Ja Lee 718-886-6611 clara.lee@bankofhope.com
1452856 Unice Kyung Lee 212 279 2790 unice.lee@bankofhope.com
1452859 Clifford Lim 718-428-1606 clifford.lim@bankofhope.com
1452860 Grace Hyungjae Oh 516-466-4160 grace.oh@bankofhope.com
1452861 Sonia Hyekyung Yi 516-466-4160 sonia.yi@bankofhope.com
1452867 John Yoo 212-796-1799 john.yoo@bankofhope.com
1452870 Zhiyi Zhang 212-629-5064 john.zhang@bankofhope.com


Texas

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
1504893 Sarah Mihye An 972-919-9909 sarah.an@bankofhope.com
495335 Sang Woo Kang 817-514-4611 sangwoo.kang@bankofhope.com
1510647 Tsai-Yu Pi 713-774-0248 jennifertsaiyu.pi@bankofhope.com


Virginia

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
1001517 Myung Chul Kim 703-354-4310 myungc.kim@bankofhope.com
957558 Sung Hak Lee 571-321-6235 jimmys.lee@bankofhope.com


Washington

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
93565 Brian Bongsoo Kang 425-921-1098 brian.kang@bankofhope.com
1471666 Young Lee 425-776-5111 young.lee2@bankofhope.com
1471665 Kwan Sop Song 425-921-1077 kwans.song@bankofhope.com