People playing chess

Bank of Hope Mortgage Loan Originators


California

Please scroll left to view the rest of the table.

NMLS Information for California
NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
324469 Caroyln Barret 949-999-7946 carolyn.barret@bankofhope.com
1433701 Sunnie Cha 310-602-5160 sunnie.cha@bankofhope.com
1720800 Cindy Y Chi 213-637-4983 cindy.chi@bankofhope.com
1719988 Dayna Cho 714-690-9325 dayna.cho@bankofhope.com
1471667 Sang Cho 510-663-9905 sang.cho@bankofhope.com
1719706 Kacy Choe 213-637-4925 kacy.choe@bankofhope.com
1720960 Connie Choi 310-217-7753 connie.choi@bankofhope.com
1483321 Grace H Choi 213-637-5292 graceh.choi@bankofhope.com
470449 Robin M. Danby 310-863-2722 robin.danby@bankofhope.com
485813 Lana Dorff 213-637-5289 lana.dorff@bankofhope.com
585135 Ghazal Doustar 310-744-3208 ghazal.doustar@bankofhope.com
450328 David Eghbali 310-889-4502 david.eghbali@bankofhope.com
663702 Jonathan R Farook 310-709-7457 jon.farook@bankofhope.com
295198 Todd Richard Fite 310-527-2681 todd.fite@bankofhope.com
973286 Min Hyun Gim 213-427-6563 mary.gim@bankofhope.com
632717 Todd James Godfrey 949-939-1717 todd.godfrey@bankofhope.com
261023 Jay Alan Goldberg 310-774-3209 jay.goldberg@bankofhope.com
1504863 Precious Angel Graham 310-527-2371 precious.graham@bankofhope.com
1723308 Hyung Suk Hahm 213-427-8803 hyungsuk.hahm@bankofhope.com
1433689 Hee Jung Han 818-534-3335 heejung.han@bankofhope.com
1433688 Young Mi Hong 818-638-5594 youngmi.hong@bankofhope.com
150690 Ian I Hwang 213-235-3139 ian.hwang@bankofhope.com
310914 Tayt Ianni 949-777-3783 tayt.ianni@bankofhope.com
1365475 Danielle Im 213-427-7995 danielle.im@bankofhope.com
823201 Sharon Im 714-741-4407 sharon.im@bankofhope.com
1720181 Jeannie Jung 213-637-9743 jeannie.jung@bankofhope.com
1433699 Kyung Hee Kang 213-637-9541 kyung.kang@bankofhope.com
1736305 Ae Cha Kim 213-749-5110 aecha.kim@bankofhope.com
594736 Andy Kim 213-637-9512 andy.kim@bankofhope.com
1425302 Angie Kim 310-781-1274 angiem.kim@bankofhope.com
1727589 Christine M Kim 909-718-7321 christine.kim@bankofhope.com
1433708 Emily Kim 858-874-3225 emily.kim@bankhope.com
1433695 Eunice Kim 714-994-5900 eunice.Kim@bankofhope.com
645296 Jae H Kim 213-427-6575 jaeh.kim@bankofhope.com
1433691 JaeShin Kim 213-368-8599 jaeshin.kim@bankofhope.com
1719757 Karen Kim 714-820-4352 karen.kim@bankofhope.com
1433696 Kay Kim 213-235-3116 kay.kim@bankofhope.com
1433693 Kelly Nayun Kim 213-763-2547 kelly.kim@bankofhope.com
1251139 Kris Kim 213-637-9745 kris.kim@bankhope.com
645288 Se Hee Kim 562-293-3854 sehee.kim2@bankofhope.com
1433687 Jaemin Kwon 213-368-8586 jaemin.kwon@bankofhope.com
1164232 David C. Lee 323-584-5984 davidc.lee@bankofhope.com
1721915 Don Bae Lee 213-368-5656 don.lee@bankofhope.com
1433685 Jiyun Lee 213-235-3255 jiy.lee@bankofhope.com
1433694 Jung Soon Lee 909-919-7756 jungsoon.lee@bankofhope.com
1433686 Kathleen Lee 213-741-2908 kathleen.lee@bankofhope.com
1810297 Steven K. Lee 213-637-4930 steven.lee@bankofhope.com
708177 Janette Mah 213-427-1490 janette.mah@bankofhope.com
1720039 Alfredo Macias 818-773-6132 alfredo.macias@bankofhope.com
833955 Jenna C McConnell 310-436-6096 jenna.mcconnell@bankofhope.com
260493 Caroline McPherson 310-913-3198 caroline.mcpherson@bankofhope.com
724041 Dina Mekerdichian 949-999-7924 dina.mek@bankofhope.com
450272 Mark Mekerdichian 213-637-5216 mark.mekerdichian@bankofhope.com
1720939 Linda Nam 213-637-9651 linda.nam@bankofhope.com
766374 Leif S. Nelson 310-436-6091 leif.nelson@bankofhope.com
663710 Romyar Joseph Nourafchan 310-436-6093
romyar.nourafchan@bankofhope.com
571762 Bobby Park 213-637-5295 bobby.park@bankofhope.com
1144566 Jamie S Park 909-979-8030 jamies.park@bankofhope.com
1516072 Darren Khanh Quach 213-427-7998 darren.quach@bankofhope.com
450282 Robert Ramirez 310-774-3198 robert.ramirez@bankofhope.com
709820 Art Resendez 818-773-6130 art.resendez@bankofhope.com
323955 David Schweitzer 949-999-7936 dave.schweitzer@bankofhope.com
1554949 Gianna E Scurry 310-774-3207 gianna.scurry@bankofhope.com
231299 Anthony Semone 415-370-2998 anthony.semone@bankofhope.com
1721912 Young Sook Seo 310-217-7743 youngsook.seo@bankofhope.com
1720518 Jane Shin 213-427-6650 jane.shin@bankofhope.com
260939 Timothy Michael Sibley 949-999-7945 tim.sibley@bankofhope.com
256759 Gene Siegel 949-999-7900 gene.siegel@bankofhope.com
1720529 Christina So 213-427-6540 christina.so@bankofhope.com
1433697 Michelle Song 858-874-3227 michelle.song@bankofhope.com
1433690 Sue Song 818-638-6671 sue.song@bankofhope.com
483963 Diane E Uehlinger 213-422-4734 diane.uehlinger@bankofhope.com
459961 Arezoo Vatankhahan 310-855-4493 arezoo.vatan@bankofhope.com
483959 Rose Wakely 949-999-7933 rose.wakely@bankofhope.com
448278 Jong H Yeu 310-571-7116 john.yeu@bankofhope.com
1721204 Laura Yang 213-763-1801 laura.yang@bankofhope.com
1719910 Michelle Yun 562-926-9091 michelle.yun@bankofhope.com

Illinois

Please scroll left to view the rest of the table.

NMLS Information for Illinois
NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
689847 Lisa Kang 773-279-4962 lisa.kang@bankofhope.com
948458 Chong W Kim 847-392-3635 chongw.kim@bankofhope.com
864354 Eric Kim 847-818-4858 ericc.kim@bankofhope.com
423889 Hyun Kim 773-279-4905 nicoleh.kim@bankofhope.com
681042 Yunjung Kim 224-315-4405 yunjung.moon@bankofhope.com
864353 Jade E Lee 847-818-4836 jade.lee@bankofhope.com
1731818 Joy S Park 773-433-3046 joy.park@bankofhope.com

New Jersey

Please scroll left to view the rest of the table.

NMLS Information for New Jersey
NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
1732585 Angie Kim 732-839-0650 angie.kim@bankofhope.com
1734033 Catherine Suh-Kim 212-609-2666 cathy.suhkim@bankofhope.com
1733430 Mi Ja Tong 201-582-1188 mija.tong@bankofhope.com

New York

Please scroll left to view the rest of the table.

NMLS Information for New York
NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
1452858 Jacklyn H Ahn 718-799-5104 jacklyn.ahn@bankofhope.com
1733427 Hyeran Claire Chin 212-609-2665 claire.chin@bankofhope.com
1732654 Young Na Goh 347-625-2811 youngna.goh@bankofhope.com
1452855 Soojin Kim 718-799-5101 soojin.kim@bankofhope.com
1452853 Kyeong Ja Lee 718-799-5100 clara.lee@bankofhope.com
1452860 Grace H Oh 718-799-5103 grace.oh@bankofhope.com

Texas

Please scroll left to view the rest of the table.

NMLS Information for Texas
NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
1740267 Sung H Cho 713-774-0411 sung.cho@bankofhope.com
1733868 Sung Eun Hong 972-919-9901 christi.hong@bankofhope.com
1733066 Eun Sil Kim 972-919-9921 lois.kim@bankofhope.com
1731800 Seu Kim 817-514-4699 seu.kim@bankofhope.com
1653506 Sun Ah Lee 972-919-9909 sunah.lee@bankofhope.com
1510647 Tsai-Yu Pi 713-774-0248 jennifertsaiyu.pi@bankofhope.com
1732224 Sean Rheem 281-407-3291 sean.rheem@bankofhope.com

Virginia

Please scroll left to view the rest of the table.

NMLS Information for Virginia
NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
1732641 June S Choi 571-321-6236 june.choi@bankofhope.com

Washington

Please scroll left to view the rest of the table.

NMLS Information for Washington
NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
364492 Mi Young Kim 425-741-3185 miyoung.kim@bankofhope.com
1433698 Eric Lee 213-637-9543 eric.lee@bankofhope.com
1471666 Young Lee 425-776-5111 young.lee2@bankofhope.com
1719690 HyeYoung Wittenborn 425-921-1075 hyeyoung.cho@bankofhope.com

The accuracy of all information and availability of property provided is not guaranteed and should be independently verified through personal inspection and/or by appropriate professionals. Any and all representations and warranties, express or implied, concerning the condition, suitability, or status of title of all properties herein listed are disclaimed (including, but not limited to, any warranty of merchant ability, fitness for a particular purpose, or habitability), and all properties sold shall be conveyed “as is, where is, and with all faults” and subject to all matters in any way affecting title which any such purchaser shall undertake to determine for themselves. The presentation of any information or material herein shall not constitute an offer by Bank of Hope to sell any property, to accept any particular terms concerning a sale, to extend credit, to engage in any real estate transaction requiring a license, or to enter any other contractual relationship.